CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 64 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

BFA - Introduction to spesindex

Hello traders and investors,

This is Aaron. I’d like to introduce our Darwin BFA here. Hope this could help you know more about us and understand our trading strategy.

About us

I started trading while I had my master course on Investments in 2010. Yes, I’ve had nearly 10 years’ trading experience, good and bad, but I never gave up on trading. I learned a lot from different tutors and successful traders in early years of my trading career, and combined them to build my own trading system. In 2015, I started my proprietary trading business SPES in Forex market, and in 2019, the business expanded with partners being involved in. Now the team has three members, I am the main trader on FX market, a main trader on stock market and a risk manager. We expect to expand the team in the future with our managed funds grows.

We all think the Darwinex platform will be a good expansion to our business so in July 2019 we launched our Darwin BFA, which also could be seen as the index of our business, so we call it SPESindex.

Trading system