CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CBH & CBZ - by Kristo

Hi.
I want to present my Darwin CBH and CBZ to the entire Darwinex community. First of all I apologize if you do not understand what I have written, because I am Spanish and I needed the help of the Google translator.

To start I want to introduce myself and let me know. My name is Cristo Hernández and I have been operating in Forex since 2009.

I have been dedicating the last 4 years to the study of automatic trading. I am not a professional programmer, and I do not have any degree that justifies that I am an expert of the automatic systems, but i do have passion for trading in the financial markets.

For all of us who do manual trading, the difficult to do so is increasing due to the manipulation present on the markets. This is why I decided to get on the trend and create my own automatic system.

I have been learning on my own to create systems based on studying online, read books, watch tutorials, see other systems, etc. And little by little I have perfected a good automated strategy.

When I got to know Darwinex and migrated my history, I realized that I made a mistake manually operating on the same account that had my automatic system, and the history i got on darwinex was crazy. So I decided to have patience, and start creating the history of my system little by little from scratch. I believe that having a 100% history created in darwinex can give investors more confidence in the long term.

CHBolsaPRO strategy: Darwin CBH

• It is an automatic system based on the setbacks of a short-term trend.