CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. -- % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FIU - Forexintradiadarwin

Some people in this forum know me already, however I am going to talk a little bit about me.
I am a happily married 57 years old man who usually think out of the box, originally from Spain, but I have lived in four countries, so I got many battles on my shoulders, some victories, many loses.

In the last years I’ve been suffering hearing loss problems, and that has limited my professional activities, then I found a passion in trading.

I started trading about four years ago, and I have learned many things from there on (some on the books, videos, etc…others the hard way).

I don’t pretend to make a living from this activity. Fortunately I have a good living already. Trading is a passion, and it is a challenge for me. I have been successful in other activities, and I want to be successful in this endeavor too. I have put and I am still putting many hours to learn more. My main goal here is not money (money is always welcome). My goal is personal, I just want to be a successful trader, and then giving investors an opportunity to make some money together.

Other passions: family, traveling, and sports.

Now, a little bit about FIU

Strategy: I used several strategies, all of them based on technical analysis and price action.
Execution: Manual
Timeframe: from 5m to 1h, usually 15m
Entry rule: I use a combination of technical analysis.
Exit rule: I usually (not always) use supports and resistances as references.
Risk management: The most important rule of this darwin is the risk control, however I have an under control range of risk based on the analysis of every trade.
Portfolio: Main Forex pairs.