CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

GVQ-DXF - - Gerson3366

Greetings to the whole Darwinex community. My name is Gerson Anaya. I am a system engineer born in Colombia. Excuse my English a little.

Dedicated to the forex market since 2015 and working in real accounts since 2017, I am a manual trader and operates a 70% fundamental 30% technical analysis.

Today, I want to publish what concerns the status of my two darwins, GVQ and DXF

GVQ:
I edit: I summarize my strategy with these words. Manual trading, quantitative mathematical analysis.

DXF was a darwin created to optimize and create the main strategy (which is being used in GVQ) was a test account that started with 150 USD and in two years reached its lowest number of 68usd, account clearly created to strengthen the brain and overcome psychological fear, a question that I have already achieved, the Dc of my darwins. A little more than 100 USD was recently added and the objective is to recover the account, hopefully, to get a darwinia. Therefore this darwin will not be eliminated and I hope to take it to green numbers, the strategy used is similar to GVQ, only two weekly positions are opened.

Time frame: week, days
VAR: 0.01 batches every 600USD
Operated pairs: Couple Majors
Strategy: Fundamental 70%, Technical 30%
Type of operation: Manual.
Check-in time: Tokyo Market Opening.
Closing time: End of London market.

Greetings and I hope to publish quite often

3 Likes

Good start to the week to everyone.

This is the report of the previous week: