CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 64 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

HGF- HolygrailGuru

G’day all you wonderful folks within the Darwinex community! My name is Linda (aka Linzaroo on various forums) and I am a successful professional forex trader. I’ve been so now for nearly 6 years. My expertise encompasses currency correlation, currency movement and behaviour, position sizing, money management as well as basket trading principles. Perhaps some of you might be familiar with my work with Sine Wave Negative Correlation methodology. If not, it doesn’t matter anyway because the current underlying strategy behind my Darwin HGF has nothing whatsoever to do with Sine Wave. It is, however, a basket trading strategy like Sine Wave and is meticulously configured as to how each currency pair within the basket moves by its daily average but, that’s where the similarities end.

I actually started the HGF Darwin late last year here on Darwinex, using Sine Wave as the underlying strategy. It was necessary for me to cease trading on here though because at that time one of the most important currency pairs that made up my basket (USDTRY) was no longer being supported by Darwinex. I had to begrudgingly stop trading on this platform.