CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. -- % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

HUO - 2020 Forecast: 11% Max Drawdown with 55-60% Profit Potential in next 12 months

Dear Darwinex Community and Investors. After 1 year of being on Darwinex, I would like to introduce to you my Darwin: HUO

About me:
I am a working professional, currently within the rapidly growing fin tech space in London, UK. I am in my late twenties with a few years experience trading financial markets ranging from the Forex market (all currencies including Majors, Minors, Crosses and Exotics), the Futures market (all commodities such as Agriculture, Metals, Energies etc), and also the Stock Market.

My Strategy:
My trading system is what I have been developing and improving on over the last 4 years. My strategy includes a range of setups that can be taken in all market conditions from Reversals, to Breakouts, to Trend Following etc. It is always adapted to current market conditions; this ensures the BEST setups are taken for the RIGHT pairs at the RIGHT time. I trade mainly the higher time frames, looking for the larger moves. (This will however result in my Darwin having a lower ‘Open’ and ‘Close’ score, however ALL other investable attributes will be HIGH and well above the average).

2019 Stats: 11% Max Drawdown with 37% Profit return in 10 months