CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 64 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

IRY - FedericoSellitti - Semi-Automated System

Hi everyone,
it’s weekend and I can finally dedicate some time to introduce my Darwin IRY and myself :grin:

First of all, before you read, let me say that I have published a video about me and my Darwin, so, if you prefer listening over reading, feel free to have a look: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RY0_J9VHWsU&t=12s

My name is Federico Sellitti, I’m from Italy (although I live in London and usually spend more than half year travelling), I’m 29 and it’s very nice to meet you.
I’ve been a Forex Trader since 2007, opening my first account on eToro with my mother’s name, because I was still 17 :smile:
I don’t want to bother you talking about how an excellent trader I am or how many millions I make every month, just want to highlight very quickly my background.
My adventure in Forex Trading didn’t start well, but I managed to grow my account since 2007, quitting my job in 2013, becoming a full time trader. What else about me? I’ve joined the University studying Statistics for the Financial Markets. I always say that I’ve been very lucky in my life, because at the time I had to choose what to study at the University, I was already very passionate about Forex Trading.
I have been writer and contributor for a financial magazine. I had a short period between 2018 and 2019, at the HSBC, working on a project about trading.
In the second half of 2017, I started to share some of my strategies and systems on Udemy.