CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

JDD - TraderFJI

Hello everyone.

I’m going to present my new Darwin JDD with more than 5 years of travel, you can see it in the following link.

Link Operativa.

I will explain who I am and what my strategy is based on, I have opened this thread so that you can ask me questions about what they need.

Who I am:

I am a Spanish trader, I have worked in my beginnings as a manager of American stocks for over 4 years in a trading company owner in Barcelona, ​​I have also been working as a financial trader in a family office in Miami (USA) where I managed a part of the career of the company in the currency market and raw materials. Currently I am an independent trader and I work managing for investment funds in their areas of FX, normally fund (PIF). I have opened an account in Darwinex to reach the retail clients and offer the possibility of becoming part of my operations.

About my operation:

I use a multi-temporal and multi-currency strategy, entering the market at the optimum moment, for this I use institutional tools such as the Bloomberg platform to access the depth of the market in level II. The use of institutional tools makes a difference, with them we can access the market with greater guarantees and with a greater degree of success and confidence.

I use an appropriate risk management strategy for each market moment and I adapt to the volatility of each pair.

I do not use a martingale strategy, I do not use a grid, all operations have their SL and TP limits defined partially or totally, since risk management is very important.

For any question about the operation, you can leave me your comments or you can contact me by **skype with the user TraderFJI