CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

NMM - Pedroml

Dear investors and traders,

I would like to present to you my philosophy of speculation which I apply in my Darwin called NMM . I am delighted to be able to participate in this community.

I have been trading for 17 years and lived many exciting experiences. I am passionate about trading and apart from presenting my Darwin would also be very interested in exchanging information and opinions.

In the current state of financial markets, the classic investment / speculation paradigm has been wiped out of the map, machines and unbeatable algorithms are the owners of modern speculation introducing a new agent on the scene who eliminates and removes the retail trader from the market: randomness.

How to defend against randomness and unbeatable machines ?.

My weapons are two: the low leverage and the high margin in the account.

I base my trading on trying to give greater importance to management than to trade location, not basing the entry on timing as a linear time but as does the Institution, mercantile time. Many few do a lot, I ask for little to the price and if you ask little always the price will take care of you.
I always try to close all operations in the day and my goal is to balance any operation that is open, always keeping the risk and the drow down under control. My trading is discretionary / manual using various trading philosophies such as price / momentum trading, order book reading, tape reading and auction theory.

• I use as trading tools:
  • Platform:

Ninja trader 8

• Tools:

Reading tape:

Order Book Reading:

Price action:

Theory of the auction:

Structure:

I use combined strategies, trading philosophies and thinking of: