CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. -- % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

QAJ - Just Next Level

Hi Everyone

My name is Quintin and I am pleased to introduce my first Darwin QAJ.

Although this is my first Darwin, I am not new to trading or Investing. I bought my first shares in 1995 and have been intrigued by the Stock Market ever since. Over many years I have developed a program called the Next Level Share Selection Program (NLSSP), which is revolutionary in its approach to selecting shares or assets for trading and have only recently come to full fruition. (Read more here.) The program is extremely complex in selecting assets and calculating entry and exit points for each trade.

I am an Engineer, Quantitative Analyst, Member of Mensa, and an expert in Investing/Trading. My case studies have stretched across many Investing and Trading sectors and my major breakthrough came a couple of years ago when analyzing the characteristics of shares and share prices just before and after their major Bull trends. I have developed my own metrics and Indicators for share price behavior, and this has led me to an Indicator that always predicts the correct trend for any asset.

Mainly because of this indicator, my winning trades are typically between 75-95% as long as assets are kept for the ideal time duration. The NLSSP was first used on a real Investment Portfolio in June 2019 until Jan 2020 and gained 55% in 6 months where the JSE lost about 2% over the same period. Several other pseudo portfolios have been created since to allow backtesting and improve on the metrics used, all having exceptional results.