CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

VIW - vkno422

Hi, my name is Victor and I want to introduce you in here to my trading style and my Darwin VIW.

About my strategy VIW.

I have been trading market structure based on Wave Theory since August 2014 when I joined Anil Mangal, the creator of the Wave Theory as I know it.
To me (and others with me) this Wave Theory has proven to work. I had some challenges in trading psychology and learning how to think about trading with people investing in me, more detail about that below under “About my history”.
Based on that I see an importance in Investors seeing how my equity relates to my balance and how I am in line with my goals. For this purpose I share a link to my account on Myfxbook.

Goals/aims

• For main performance goals, see Myfxbook (Goals)
  • Maximum draw-down on my account of about 25% (Darwin may be somewhat different)

With wave trading there are many levels to trade from big waves to small waves. Big trades have big corrections and small waves of course have smaller corrections. With these goals/aims it is my purpose to make the wave trading a viable investment.

Looking forward to our collective success and thanks to those that have and will put their trust in me :pray:
If you have any questions please add them to this chat topic.

Caution

If you choose to enter an investment on my Darwin please check the equity percentage first. That mostly can still go back to 100% or even to about 90%, which will put me in about break-even or a small draw-down whilst if you start investing at a high it can put you in a bigger loss.

About my history